Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten

First Grade

Library

Second Grade

Special Education

Loretta Mansfield K-5 loretta.mansfield@baldknobschools.org
Donna Thomas Aide donna.thomas@baldknobschools.org
Sherry Giovannini Self-contained sherry.giovannini@baldknobschools.org
Tracy Richardson K-5 tracy.richardson@baldknobschools.org

Third Grade

Interventionist

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Art

PE

Office

Sarah Sanders Secretary sarah.sanders@baldknobschools.org
Heidi Harris Registrar heidi.harris@baldknobschools.org
Teresa Johnson Counselor teresa.johnson@baldknobschools.org
Melissa Graham ISS melissa.graham@baldknobschools.org
Kevin Smith School Resource Officer kevin.smith@baldknobschools.org
Tammie Cloyes Principal tammie.cloyes@baldknobschools.org
Todd Finley Assistant Principal todd.finley@baldknobschools.org
Donna Storey Migrant Advocate/Tutor donna.storey@baldknobschools.org

Health Services

Whitney Swindle Nurse whitney.swindle@baldknobschools.org
Rose Merrell Nurse's Aide rose.merrell@baldknobschools.org
Angela Smith Head Nurse angela.smith@baldknobschools.org

GT

Paraprofessional Computer Lab

Margaret Collins Director margaret.collins@baldknobschools.org
Nancy Corbit Director nancy.corbit@baldknobschools.org

ALE

Speech

Music