Middle School Faculty & Staff

Special Education

Angela Roberson angela.roberson@baldknobschools.org
Cathy Sellers Paraprofessional cathy.sellers@baldknobschools.org
Natalie Ragsdale natalie.ragsdale@baldknobschools.org
Christy Hastings Paraprofessional christy.hastings@baldknobschools.org

Sixth Grade

SuEllen Cooper Language Arts suellen.cooper@baldknobschools.org
Monica Roberts Social Studies monica.roberts@baldknobschools.org
Paula Nixon Science paula.nixon@baldknobschools.org
Lindsay Goacher Math lindsay.goacher@baldknobschools.org

Seventh Grade

James Richardson Math james.richardson@baldknobschools.org
Brandi Roberts Science brandi.roberts@baldknobschools.org
Paul Barker Social Studies Paul.barker@baldknobschools.org
Tiffany O'Dell Language Arts tiffany.odell@baldknobschools.org

Career and Technical Education

Tracy Ragen Business tracy.ragen@baldknobschools.org
Amy Grayson Career Development amy.grayson@baldknobschools.org

Eighth Grade

Josh Austin Science/Health joshua.austin@baldknobschools.org
Joey Nelson Social Studies joey.nelson@baldknobschools.org
Dana Humphry Language Arts dana.humphry@baldknobschools.org
Allie Marlin Math allie.marlin@baldknobschools.org

EAST

Physical Education

Paraprofessional Computer Lab

Fine Arts

Library

Brooke Suttle Librarian brooke.suttle@baldknobschools.org

Office

Stephaine Muckelberg Counselor stephaine.muckelberg@baldknobschools.org
Heidi Harris Lead Secretary heidi.harris@baldknobschools.org
Lori Finley Principal lori.finley@baldknobschools.org
Todd Finley Dean of Students todd.finley@baldknobschools.org
Logan Harper Secretary logan.harper@baldknobschools.org

Health

Interventionist

Michelle McBride Math michelle.mcbride@baldknobschools.org

Nurse