Middle School Faculty & Staff

Special Education

Sixth Grade

Marcy Dugger Math marcy.dugger@baldknobschools.org
Monica Roberts Social Studies monica.roberts@baldknobschools.org
Lindsay Goacher Literacy lindsay.goacher@baldknobschools.org

Seventh Grade

James Richardson Math james.richardson@baldknobschools.org
Brandi Roberts Science brandi.roberts@baldknobschools.org
Tiffany O'Dell Litearcy tiffany.odell@baldknobschools.org
Tracy Ragen Social Studies tracy.ragen@baldknobschools.org

Career and Technical Education

Tracy Ragen Business tracy.ragen@baldknobschools.org
Amy Grayson Career Development amy.grayson@baldknobschools.org

Eighth Grade

Josh Austin Science/Health joshua.austin@baldknobschools.org
Joey Nelson Social Studies joey.nelson@baldknobschools.org
Tiffany O'Dell Literacy tiffany.odell@baldknobschools.org
Nicole Mitsunaga Math nicole.mitsunaga@baldknobschools.org
Erin Miller Literacy erin.miller@baldknobschools.org

ALE

Paul Barker ALE Paul.barker@baldknobschools.org
Gina Bunker Paraprofessional gina.bunker@baldknobschools.org
Erin Miller Business erin.miller@baldknobschools.org

EAST

Physical Education

Paraprofessional Computer Lab

Fine Arts

Library

Brooke Suttle Librarian brooke.suttle@baldknobschools.org

Office

Stephaine Muckelberg Counselor stephaine.muckelberg@baldknobschools.org
Natasha Weathers Lead Secretary natasha.weathers@baldknobschools.org
Lori Finley Principal lori.finley@baldknobschools.org
Marie Richards APSCN Supervisor marie.richards@baldknobschools.org

Interventionist

SuEllen Cooper Literacy suellen.cooper@baldknobschools.org
Bethany Cooley Math bethany.cooley@baldknobschools.org

Nurse

Angela Smith Director of Nursing angela.smith@baldknobschools.org