High School Faculty & Staff

History

EAST

English

Athletics

Katie Cooper Girls Basketball katie.cooper@baldknobschools.org
Lynn Garner Football--Head JR/Track Jr Boys lynn.garner@baldknobschools.org
Randy Johnston Football--Head SR randy.johnston@baldknobschools.org
Craig Patterson Football craig.patterson@baldknobschools.org
Caleb Crisp Golf/Basketball--JR Boys caleb.crisp@baldknobschools.org
Matt Ragsdale Boys Basketball matthew.ragsdale@baldknobschools.org
Todd Finley Softball todd.finley@baldknobschools.org
BJ Corbit Sr Girls Track/Asst Girls Basketball bradley.corbit@baldknobschools.org
Natalie Ragsdale Cross Country/Girls Track natalie.ragsdale@baldknobschools.org
Joey Nelson Baseball--Head joey.nelson@baldknobschools.org

Physical Education

Science

Career Development

Math

Spanish

Year Book Advisor

Library

Office

Wesley Roberts Principal wesley.roberts@baldknobschools.org
Paula Gilbee Counselor paula.gilbee@baldknobschools.org
Jan O'Dell Lead Secretary jan.odell@baldknobschools.org
Marie Richards Data Supervisor marie.richards@baldknobschools.org
Micah Snyder Data Specialist

Career and Technical Education

Cheryl Burns JAG & Family and Consumer Science cheryl.burns@baldknobschools.org
Brent Roberts Business brent.roberts@baldknobschools.org
Simone Reid FACS simone.reid@baldknobschools.org

Distance Learning Lab Facilitator

Fine Arts

Kevin Gilbee Instrumental Music kevin.gilbee@baldknobschools.org
Julie Kohl Art julie.kohl@baldknobschools.org
Holly Storey Vocal Music holly.storey@baldknobschools.org

Special Education

Health Services

Rose Merrell Nurse Aide/Medical Data Entry rose.merrell@baldknobschools.org

Health