Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Library

Special Education

Third Grade

Interventionist

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Art

PE

Office

Sarah Sanders Secretary sarah.sanders@baldknobschools.org
Heidi Harris Registrar heidi.harris@baldknobschools.org
Teresa Johnson Counselor teresa.johnson@baldknobschools.org
Melissa Graham ISS melissa.graham@baldknobschools.org
Brad Smith School Resource Officer brad.smith@baldknobschools.org
Tammie Cloyes Principal tammie.cloyes@baldknobschools.org
Todd Finley Assistant Principal todd.finley@baldknobschools.org
Donna Storey Migrant Advocate/Tutor donna.storey@baldknobschools.org

Health Services

Whitney Swindle whitney.swindle@baldknobschools.org
Rose Merrell Nurse's Aide rose.merrell@baldknobschools.org

GT

Paraprofessional Computer Lab

Margaret Collins Director margaret.collins@baldknobschools.org
Nancy Corbit Director nancy.corbit@baldknobschools.org

ALE

Speech

Music