Contact

H.L. Lubker Elementary

103 W Park St, Bald Knob, AR  72010
OFFICE - 501-724-3714
FAX - 501-724-6253
 
Tammie Cloyes, Principal
tammie.cloyes@baldknobschools.org

Lisa Moore, Assistant Principal
lisa.moore@baldknobschools.org 

Mandy Rogers, Lead Secretary & Registrar
mandy.rogers@baldknobschools.org

Sarah Sanders, Secretary & Receptionist
sarah.sanders@baldknobschools.org

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bald Knob Middle School

601 North Hickory, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-5652
FAX - 501-724-2062
 
Lori Finley, Principal
lori.finley@baldknobschools.org

Todd Finley, Dean of Students
todd.finley@baldknobschools.org

Stephaine Muckelberg, Counselor
​stephaine.muckelberg.baldknobschools.org

Heidi Harris, Lead Secretary
heidi.harris@baldknobschools.org

Logan Harper, Secretary
​logan.harper@baldknobschools.org

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bald Knob High School

901 North Hickory, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-6464
FAX - 501-724-8323

Thomas Garner, Principal
thomas.garner@baldknobschools.org
501-724-6464 X 202

Tyrel Pace, Assistant Principal
tyrel.pace@baldknobschools.org
501-724-6464 X 201

Marie Richards, Lead Secretary
marie.richards@baldknobschools.org
501-724-6464 X 204

Jan O'Dell, Receptionist
jan.odell@baldknobschools.org
501-724-6464 X 214