Contact

H.L. Lubker Elementary

103 W Park St, Bald Knob, AR  72010
OFFICE - 501-724-3714
FAX - 501-724-6253
 
Tammie Cloyes, Principal
tammie.cloyes@baldknobschools.org

Todd Finley, Assistant Principal
todd.finley@baldknobschools.org 

Heidi Harris, Secretary & Registrar
heidi.harris@baldknobschools.org

Sarah Sanders, Secretary & Receptionist
sarah.sanders@baldknobschools.org

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bald Knob Middle School

601 North Hickory, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-5652
FAX - 501-724-2062
 
Lori Finley, Principal
lori.finley@baldknobschools.org

Stephaine Muckelberg, Counselor
stephaine.muckelberg.baldknobschools.org

Natasha Weathers, Lead Secretary
natasha.weathers@baldknobschools.org

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bald Knob High School

901 North Hickory, Bald Knob, AR 72010
OFFICE - 501-724-6464
FAX - 501-724-8323

Wesley Roberts, Principal
wesley.roberts@baldknobschools.org
501-724-6464

Jan O'Dell, Lead Secretary & Receptionist
jan.odell@baldknobschools.org

Micah Synder, Data Specialist
micah.synder@baldknobschools.org