ALE Staff

ALE

Matt Ragsdale Health/PE matthew.ragsdale@baldknobschools.org
Kevin Gilbee Music kevin.gilbee@baldknobschools.org
Casey McDonald SOAR Director Casey.McDonald@baldknobschools.org
Jackie Hill Science jackie.hill@baldknobschools.org
Whitney Grigsby Math whitney.grigsby@baldknobschools.org
Dana McKinney Language Arts dana.mckinney@baldknobschools.org
Simone Reid FACS simone.reid@baldknobschools.org
Joey Nelson Social Studies joey.nelson@baldknobschools.org
Amy Grayson Careers amy.grayson@baldknobschools.org
Julie Kohl Fine Arts julie.kohl@baldknobschools.org
Dana Humphry Business dana.humphry@baldknobschools.org
Marcy Dugger marcy.dugger@baldknobschools.org