Administration

Superintendent

Melissa Gipson

501-724-3273
melissa.gipson@baldknobschools.org

Elementary Assistant Principal and ALE Director

Todd Finley

501-724-3714
todd.finley@baldknobschools.org

Federal and Special Programs Director

Lisa Moore

501-724-3273
lisa.moore@baldknobschools.org

Director of Maintenance, Transportation, & Custodial

Tyrel Pace

501-724-3273
tyrel.pace@baldknobschools.org

High School Principal

Wesley Roberts

501-724-6464
wesley.roberts@baldknobschools.org

Custodial Supervisor and Transportation Assistant

Becky Green

501-724-3614
beck.green@baldknobschools.org

Middle School Principal

Lori Finley

501-724-5652
lori.finley@baldknobschools.org

Athletic Director

Lynn Garner

Phone: 501-724-6464
lynn.garner@baldknobschools.org

Elementary Principal

Tammie Cloyes

501-724-3714
tammie.cloyes@baldknobschools.org

District Coordinator, APSCN Services

Marie Richards

Phone: 501-724-6464
marie.richards@baldknobschools.org