Administration

Superintendent

Melissa Gipson

Phone: 501-724-3273
melissa.gipson@baldknobschools.org

Elementary Assistant Principal and ALE Director

Todd Finley

Phone: 501-724-3714
todd.finley@baldknobschools.org

Federal and Special Programs Director

Lisa Moore

Phone: 501-724-3273
lisa.moore@baldknobschools.org

Elementary Principal

Tammie Cloyes

Phone: 501-724-3714
tammie.cloyes@baldknobschools.org

High School Principal

Thomas Garner

Phone: 501-724-6464
thomas.garner@baldknobschools.org

District Coordinator, APSCN Services

Marie Richards

Phone: 501-724-6464
marie.richards@baldknobschools.org

Athletic Director

Lynn Garner

Phone: 501-724-6464
lynn.garner@baldknobschools.org

Director of Health Services

Angela Smith

Phone: 501-724-3273
angela.smith@baldknobschools.org

Middle School Principal

Lori Finley

Phone: 501-724-5652
lori.finley@baldknobschools.org

Receptionist/Bookkeeper

Christy Soles

Phone: 501-724-3273
christy.soles@baldknobschools.org