Administration

Superintendent

Bradley Roberts

Phone: 501-724-3273 Ext. 104
brad.roberts@baldknobschools.org

Elementary Assistant Principal

Lisa Moore

Phone: 501-724-3714
lisa.moore@baldknobschools.org

Federal Programs Director/Curriculum & Instruction

Melissa Gipson

Phone: 501-724-3273 Ext. 101
melissa.gipson@baldknobschools.org

Elementary Principal

Tammie Cloyes

Phone: 501-724-3714
tammie.cloyes@baldknobschools.org

High School Principal

Thomas Garner

Phone: 501-724-6464 Ext. 202
thomas.garner@baldknobschools.org

District Coordinator, APSCN Services

Marie Richards

Phone: 501-724-6464 Ext 204
marie.richards@baldknobschools.org

Athletic Director/Assistant HS/MS Principal

Tyrel Pace

Phone: 501-724-6464 Ext. 201
tyrel.pace@baldknobschools.org

Director of Health Services

Angela Smith

Phone: 501-724-3273
angela.smith@baldknobschools.org

Middle School Principal

Lori Finley

Phone: 501-724-5652
lori.finley@baldknobschools.org

Receptionist/Bookkeeper

Christy Soles

Phone: 501-724-3273 Ext. 100
christy.soles@baldknobschools.org